Saturday, March 19, 2016

Gwen Stefani: This Is What The Truth Feels Like

  • Gwen Stefani is an American singer ,songwriter ,fashion designer , and actress.With the release of  " This is what the Truth Feels like " on March 18,2016. This will be her third solo album . Gwen Stefani get's real about her break up with her husband and her new relationship. it's hard to go through a breakup and a new relationship in the public eye. But Gwen Stefani has created another hit album with "This Is What The Truth Is Like " The hits keep coming with this 12 song album . In this album she sings about her breakup with her husband and her new relationship with her boyfriend. she doesn't need to name, names.
  •  You just know with each song exactly who she's singing about. I think this is one of the best albums Gwen Stefani has created ! It's a true story of everyday real life ,not only for Gwen Stefani ,but her audience as well. Her fans will be very pleased with this heart felt album. I loved every song ! It's hard to pick just one . But one of my favorite songs from " This Is what the truth Fells Like " is " Used To Love You " .
  •  I can really relate to it ! It's like an anthem for every breakup ,you feel terrible at first . you keep asking yourself what happened ? but you still care about that person. Gwen Stefani has really captured that feeling completely . Another song that I like on her album " This Is what The Truth Feels Like " is " Me Without you " . She's trying to convince herself that she will be alright without him. But you know she's having a hard time trying to forget him. When your with someone for years, it will take time to get over them. So go out and get your copy of Gwen's album . "This Is what The Truth Feels Like " today !

Track Listing : 1. Misery 
          2. You're My favorite 
3. Where Would I Be ?
4.Make Me Like You 
6.Used To Love You 
7.Send Me A Picture 
8.Red Flag 
9.Asking 4 It( Feat. Fetty Wap) 
10. Naughty
11.Me without you 
4 bonus tracks on the album available at target 
13.Rocket Ship 
14.Getting warmer
16. Splash

Track Listing
1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare

Disclose: I participated in the sponsored album review program as a member of  One2One network. I was provided the album to review but all opinions are my own. 

* Twitter:
* Facebook:
* YouTube:

  • #ThisIsWhatTheTruthFeelsLike and #Gwen
  • O2O

No comments:

Post a Comment